State: Connecticut Clear all filters (1 of 391 reviews match)
filters
State:
City:
Show
I bought a dress for my daughter for her prom and it doesn't fit well. The dress was purchased in March for the prom in June. PROMGIRL WILL NOT ALLOW FOR AN EXCHANGE OF THE SIZE AND WE ARE STUCK WITH A DRESS THAT DOESN'T FIT. I am not asking for a refund, just to...
Read more
PromGirlSupport
PromGirlSupport
Promgirl Verified Representative

We're sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience! Due to the seasonal nature of our merchandise, we do ask that you contact us within 7 days to receive the return authoriz...

#830471