Not resolved
1.1
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Location
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Staff
Value for money
Warranty
Website
1 comment

Do not buy from here! Their customer service department lied to me and did not honor my return. I ordered a size small for my daughter and it was too big but we thought the size xs would be too small. They said i could return both dresses as a one time exception and that my smaller dress would be arriving on September 14th. However, the dress actually arrived over Labor day and my family was out of town. Since I did not initiate the return one day after arrival, I am stuck with an XS and a S in the same dress.

I understand that this company is worried about girls wearing a dress and returning it however, this is clearly not the case.

No attempts were made to help me whatsoever. And I spent a ton of time on the phone with this company.

Don't believe a word they say.

Review about: Promgirl Customer Care.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Monetary Loss: $300.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

I didn't like: Customer service was absolutely the worst experience, Customer service did not do what they said they would do.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel
PromGirlSupport
Middletown, Delaware, United States #1213618
Promgirl Verified Representative

We're sorry to hear about your experience! According to your order it shows an exception was to be made but we were contacted about a week later than allowed.

We were able to contact you by email and look into this further for assistance with a return. Thank you for your understanding!

You May Also Like